YMI logo


In Memoriam

The following Brothers departed from our ranks this past year. They will forever be remembered in our prayers and at the altar in the holy sacrifice of the Mass. May their souls and the souls of the faithful departed, through the Mercy of God and the intercession of our patron Saint Joseph, rest in peace.

San Francisco Council #1
Patrick J. Callagy
Paul Domergue

San Jose Council #2
Salvatore De Carlo
Rocco Furia
Anthony Martino
Charles Scheller
Santino Scrivano

American Council #8
John Moore
Peter J. Quarello

Vallejo Council #13
Chester Airoldi

South San Francisco Council #32
Walter Capella
Donald R. Cordo
William Strong

Santa Rosa Council #40
Richard Carrera
Gary James
Ezio Magiantini

Holy Rosary Council #44
Joe N. Lourenco
Jim Nichols
Jordan Ouse
Anthony Vierra

Sebastopol Council #54
Gary W. Carpenter
Joseph Onorato
George T. Woodall

Madera Council #60
Jim Favini

Tracy Council #92
Andrew J. Avila
Roman Silva

St. Columba Council #94
Calvin Hannigan

Dos Palos Council #99
Thomas Yost

Bakersfield Council #100
Rudolph Gutierrez

Our Lady of the Pines #137
Daniel Sooy

Francis Council #573
David S. DeLuz Sr.
John F. Silva Jr.
Bert Travens

Gonzaga Council #612
Tony Michael
Fr. Kevin Morris
Donald Rohe
Joseph Todd

St. John Bosco Council #613
Leo Rossi

Grand Council #900
Frank Sterbentz

  Click here to view the previous year's In Memoriam.